Inkopolis Hype!!!

chugga chugga chugga choo choo!

The train station is finally working to Inkopolis Square!

Now I don't have to drive so often between cities lol >u< If only I didn't get mobbed by fans though ;w;

But have you heard about the people there? Some people have been spacing out a lot or something. I don't blame 'em, I've been feeling out of it too! X.x

It should be fineee! Besides, Off the Hook is back from their awesome world tour and performing splatfests! I love Marina's DJ skills, can't wait to hear some of their music again >wO

Feb 22 XX24

Check this out!

A hyperfresh group from splatsville!

An illustration of Deep Cut. Shiver is on the left, in their typical splatsville attire. They are holding a white mask made of wood, reminiscent of a shark. Big Man stands in the middle. He is also holding a wooden mask, but his looks like a manta ray. Frye stands on the far right, holding a wooden mask which looks like an eel.

LOOK AT EM!! They're super cool! We got Shiver, Frye and Big Man!

Their music is so good too! I've been listening to anarchy rainbow a lot!

>wo I'm super stoked to be seeing towns and cities come to life again with splatfests! Despite the usual...tension in some splatfests, it's so fun to see everyone get in good spirits!

Anyways, you should check them out! (No, this is not a sponsored promotion xD) Give their songs a listen to!

Sep 9 XX22

Heck yeah!

We did it guys!

Guess we were too chaotic for those order fans to handle!

Can't believe Off the Hook is done with their splatfests now! Seems like not long ago I was just hearing about their fresh beats!. >w<

Honestly, me and Marie have got to do another concert with them sometime, Marina is seriously a master of whatever she does on that DJ table.

Hope you had as much fun as I did during splatfest! Stay fresh (>wo)

July 29 XX19

Woah woah woah!!!

Final fest!?

	Official promo artwork for the Final Fest (Chaos vs. Order). Callie, DJ Octavio, Pearl, Salmonids, Agent 4 and others on one side for Chaos, with Marie, Commander Tartar, Agent 3, Agent 8, Marina and others on the other side for Order. In the middle the words Final Fest: Splatocalypse are written in silvery blue and gold.

Wow! Off the Hook is hosting a final fest!

I'm gonna have to side with Pearl on this one. Can you imagine living life the same, all the time?! I would go crazy! I know Marie is gonna go team Order, but let's show her how it's done, chaos fans!

July 26 XX19

New Release!

Staying fresh and getting a fresh start

Album art of the Squid Sister's fresh start. They are standing in their typical attire, backs towards the camera, and are backlit in green light.

Cod, so many things happened this past year, it's starting to blend together. (>-<) But even after all that, Marie and I decided to start over and eventually we ending up making this song! I'm sure the big fans will catch some references to our past songs.

Honestly though, give Fresh Start a listen to. Me and Marie can pretty salty towards each other sometimes, but we're there for each other. Always.(;w;)

August 28 XX17

Back again, lol

Sooo...

A Sunken scroll of a newspaper, with Callie on it, in the midst of a crowd of jellyfish and fans taking pictures. She is waving them off nervously.

I'm back, heh! I know I said I'd start posting more, but something unexpected came up and I really needed time to recover :( Thinking back on it, I was getting pretty burnt out and honestly needed this...break. I'll get back to posting more, but no pinky promises! (>w<) I have to learn to take time for myself nowadays.

August 13 XX17

Hey Squidkids!

Update on things!

A drawing on a steamed windowsill of an squid with a frown, a cup of coffee almost out of frame to the left. A drop runs down from the steamed windowsill where the right eye is, giving the appearence of tears.

Hey, squidkids! It's me Callie! It's been so long since I've written a proper blog post! 🦑 🦑 Being on my own like this, I've got time to think, but sometimes I think too much! (>_<;) But I'm really psyched for filming today! Stay fresh! (>w<)

July 19 XX17